Certificate of Proficiency-Certified Nursing Assistant
Technical Certificate in Practical Nursing – Hope
Technical Certificate in Practical Nursing – Texarkana
Associate of General Studies – Practical Nursing Focus
Associate of Applied Science in Nursing LPN/LPTN/LVN to RN Transition

 

Ashley Berry
Science & Health Professions Instructor
ST 109
ashley.berry@uaht.edu
Cindia Bullock
Cindia Bullock
Nursing Instructor
ST 116
cindia.bullock@uaht.edu
Lisa Butler
Lisa Butler
Science Instructor
ST 214
lisa.butler@uaht.edu
Karen Davis
Dean of Science & Health Professions
ST 118
karen.davis@uaht.edu
Godwin Chimezie Okeh
Science Instructor
godwin.okeh@uaht.edu
Jessica Schroader
Jessica Schroader
PN Program Director, ARNEC Program Chair
ST 118
jessica.schroader@uaht.edu
Pamela Scott
CNA Instructor
ST 214
pamela.scott@uaht.edu
Brad Sheppard
Funeral Services Instructor
ST 121
brad.sheppard@uaht.edu
Karen Steed
Science & Health Professions Instructor
ST 211
karen.steed@uaht.edu
Carol Stepp
Site Coordinator-Texarkana PN Program
TXP 225
carol.stepp@uaht.edu
Leslie Walker
Science Instructor
TXP 224
leslie.walker@uaht.edu
Mark Wilcox
Emergency Medical Services Instructor
ST 107
mark.wilcox@uaht.edu
winer-cacey
Cacey Winer
Administrative Assistant to Health Professions
SC 119
cacey.winer@uaht.edu