Faculty and Staff

Lisa Butler
Lisa Butler
Science Instructor
ST 214
lisa.butler@uaht.edu
Michael Cox
Michael Cox
Dean of Math and Social Science
ST 213
michael.cox@uaht.edu
Melanie Dillard
Academic Skills & Math Instructor
ST 213
melanie.dillard@uaht.edu
Godwin Chimezie Okeh
Science Instructor
godwin.okeh@uaht.edu
Gabrielle Patterson
History Instructor
DL 125
gabrielle.patterson@uaht.edu
Karen Steed
Science & Health Professions Instructor
ST 211
karen.steed@uaht.edu
Lynnlee Vance
Math Instructor
TKP 226
lynnlee.vance@uaht.edu
Leslie Walker
Science Instructor
TXP 224
leslie.walker@uaht.edu
Chylynda Whitfield
Chylynda Whitfield
Psychology/Sociology Instructor
DL 124
chylynda.whitfield@uaht.edu