Business

Trade and Industry

Faculty and Staff

Chris Garland
Chris Garland
Industrial Electricity Faculty
TI 132
chris.garland@uaht.edu
Don Hollanger
Power Technology Instructor
TI 21
don.hollanger@uaht.edu
Edward Lamb
Business Instructor
DL 142
edward.lamb@uaht.edu
Bob McFarland
Bob McFarland
Welding Instructor
TI 121
bob.mcfarland@uaht.edu
Cimarron Morris
Cimarron Morris
Industrial Maintenance Instructor
TI 120
cimarron.morris@uaht.edu
Rachel Parson
Business Instructor
DL 141
rachel.parson@uaht.edu
Leo Rateliff
HVAC Instructor
leo.rateliff@uaht.edu
Reginald Roy
Diesel Instructor
TI 151
reginald.roy@uaht.edu
Charlie Scoggins
Charlie Scoggins
Welding Instructor
TI 181
charlie.scoggins@uaht.edu
Nicol Sutherland
Business Instructor
DL 138
nicol.sutherland@uaht.edu
Jennifer Teresa
Dean of Business, Trade, & Industry
TI
jennifer.teresa@uaht.edu
Eddie Thomas
Welding Instructor
eddie.thomas@uaht.edu
Steffina Toliver
Administrative Specialist I
TI 101
steffina.toliver@uaht.edu