Arts, Humanities, and Education

Faculty and Staff

Chris Bachers
English Instructor
TKP 227
chris.bachers@uaht.edu
Ashli Dykes
English Instructor & Concurrent Credit
DL 111
ashli.dykes@uaht.edu
Sally Ferguson
English Instructor
DL 106
sally.ferguson@uaht.edu
Glenda Formby
Glenda Formby
Academic Skills Literacy Instructor
DL 105
glenda.formby@uaht.edu
Lisa Pennington
Art Instructor
DL 116
lisa.pennington@uaht.edu
Chloe Russell
Administrative Specialist
DL 103
chloe.russell@uaht.edu
Hollis Thompson
English Instructor
DL 112
hollis.thompson@uaht.edu
Agnes Tirrito
English Instructor
DL 108
agnes.tirrito@uaht.edu
Jan Whatley
Dean of Arts, Humanities, & Education
DL 104
jan.whatley@uaht.edu